Dec. 30, 1943

Am working with Major Howard and Major McLeod, doing some work on Infectious Hepatitis and some lab work. Apparently, there is a dispute on between the powers that be as to where I am going. one side wants to send me to England to instruct in Armour and the other side wants to send me to the 5th Div. Personally I would prefer the latter. Until that is settled, I stay here. Will be here for New Year at least and I am getting plenty of interesting work, so am happy.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Rob Alexander

I am a writer, photographer and historian and the author of The History of Canmore, published by Summerthought Publishing of Banff, AB.

Leave a Reply

